Contact Info

STEM

Class: Math and Robotics Teacher

Teacher: Michael Lopuchovsky

Email: michael.lopuchovsky@mahoningctc.com

Extension: 1857

Room: I-04 STEM Lab

Important Dates

Friday, May 11, 2018

Expected Value Part 2

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Expected Value

Monday, April 23, 2018

Standard Deviation

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Exponential Growth and Decay

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Converting Radicals to Exponents. Simplifying Radicals

Friday, March 9, 2018

Simplifying Exponents

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tangent Transformation

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Trig Transformations

Monday, November 20, 2017

Inverse Trig

Monday, November 20, 2017

Unit Circle

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Reference Angle/Terminal Side

Friday, October 27, 2017

Radians Intro

Friday, October 27, 2017

6 Trig Functions

Monday, October 23, 2017

Row Echelon Form - Part 2

Monday, October 23, 2017

Row Echelon Form - Part 1

Monday, October 23, 2017

Matricies

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Notes on Solving using Row Echelon Form

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Polynomial Inequalities

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Synthetic Division

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Polynomial Long Division

Monday, September 18, 2017

Fundamental Theorem of Algebra Part 2

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Fundamental Theorem of Algebra

© MCCTC Teacher Sites All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy