Contact Info

High School

Class: Digital Print & Design Instructor

Teacher: Mary Ann Thoburn

Email: maryann.thoburn@mahoningctc.com

Extension: 1413

Room: G-09

Important Dates

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Junior Orientation Night

Monday, August 24, 2020
First Day Of Classes is August 24th.

Friday, September 4, 2020
Labor Day Break

Friday, October 9, 2020
NEOEA Day

Friday, October 23, 2020
End of the First Grading Period

Monday, October 26, 2020
Waiver Day

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Parent Teacher Conferences 3 to 8 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thanksgiving Break begins

Monday, December 21, 2020
Winter Break

Lesson Plans

Subject to change for the 2020/21 school year

Lesson Plans

Monday, August 17, 2020

September to early October Lesson Plans and Content Standards

Please stay tuned for updated Lesson Plans in August of 2020

Lesson Plan Sept-Oct week 3 and 4 (1).docx

Monday, August 17, 2020

GLOBAL Academy Photo Scavenger Hunt

This assignment will be updated for the 2020/2021 school year

MORE FUN!!


Photo Scavenger Hunt100 point project.pdf

Lesson Plans

Monday, August 17, 2020

Lesson Plan to be updated in August of 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Blizzard Bag Plans (3)

Lesson Plans

Blizzard Bag assignments are to be done in the event of a snow day, or other day such as a power outage, that exceeds the allotted 5 disaster days allowed by the State of Ohio. Failure to complete the assignment within one week following the assigned time, can result in an absence for that day.

Blizzard Bag #1 Assignment.pdf

Day_2_Blizzard_Bag.pdf

BLIZZARD BAG #3.pdf



© MCCTC Teacher Sites All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy