Contact Info

High School

Class: Digital Print & Design Instructor

Teacher: Mary Ann Thoburn

Email: maryann.thoburn@mahoningctc.com

Extension: 1413

Room: G-09

Important Dates

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Junior Orientation Night

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
First Day Of Classes

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Labor Day Break

Friday, September 27, 2019
Waiver Day

Friday, October 11, 2019
NEOEA Day - No Classes

Friday, October 25, 2019
End Of The First Grading Period

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Break begins

Monday, December 23, 2019
Winter Break

Lesson Plans

Subject to change for the 2019/20 school year

Lesson Plans

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Lesson Plan Nov. 5

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

September early October Lesson Plans and Content Standards

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Machine Team Photo Scavenger Hunt

This assignment will be updated for the 2019/2020 school year

MORE FUN!!


Photo Scavenger Hunt100 point project.pdf

Lesson Plans

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Blizzard Bag Plans (3)

Lesson Plans

Blizzard Bag assignments are to be done in the event of a snow day, or other day such as a power outage, that exceeds the allotted 5 disaster days allowed by the State of Ohio. Failure to complete the assignment within one week following the assigned time, can result in an absence for that day.

Blizzard Bag #1 Assignment.pdf

Day_2_Blizzard_Bag.pdf

BLIZZARD BAG #3.pdf



© MCCTC Teacher Sites All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy