Contact Info

High School

Class: Digital Print & Design Instructor

Teacher: Mary Ann Thoburn

Email: maryann.thoburn@mahoningctc.com

Extension: 1413

Room: G-09

Important Dates

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Junior Orientation Night

Monday, August 24, 2020
First Day Of Classes is August 24th.

Friday, September 4, 2020
Labor Day Break

Friday, October 9, 2020
NEOEA Day

Friday, October 23, 2020
End of the First Grading Period

Monday, October 26, 2020
Waiver Day

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Parent Teacher Conferences 3 to 8 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thanksgiving Break begins

Monday, December 21, 2020
Winter Break

Classroom Files

Digital Design & Print Technology

Monday, August 17, 2020

NEWER THIS YEAR

NEWEST TOOLS

FOR THE DIGITAL DESIGN & PRINT LAB

Bringing our student designs to a whole new level, A Large Format Ink Jet Printer.

42 INCH WIDE VINYL BANNERS with Grommets - HIGH GLOSS PROFESSIONAL PHOTO PAPER

Students can now create Movie Posters, Promotional Banners and signs.

The Possibilities are ENDLESS!!

Digital Design & Print Technology

DDP has a NEW Foil Fuser Machine!

Digital Design & Print Technology

For the Bindery, A NEW "Spiral Binder". A truly professional way to bind a book together!

Digital Design & Print Technology

Digital Design & Print Technology NEW LOOK FOR THE STORE

"That's the Spirit" MCCTC School Store will now be located in the lab.

All students will rotate as the operator of the store.

They will learn:

• Customer Service • Inventory • Tracking jobs from start to finish • Order Taking

• Pricing • Problem Solving and all areas of a front counter job in the Graphic Communications Industry.


© MCCTC Teacher Sites All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy