Contact Info

High School

Class: Math Instructor

: Monica Ciarniello

Email: monica.ciarniello@mahoningctc.com

Extension: 0

Room: J-212

Important Dates

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thanksgiving Break Nov 22-24

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Labor Day Break

Friday, September 1, 2017
Labor Day Break

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day Break

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Supplies & Parent Contact

Friday, October 13, 2017
NEOEA Day-no classes

Friday, October 27, 2017
End of the 1st nine weeks

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Conference night 3:00-9:00

Friday, December 22, 2017
Last Day before Winter Recess

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Classes Resume

Friday, January 12, 2018
End of 2nd grading period

Monday, January 15, 2018
MLKD-no classes

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Conference Night 3:00-9:00

Friday, February 16, 2018
No Classes

Monday, February 19, 2018
Presidents Day-No Classes

Friday, March 16, 2018
End of 3rd nine weeks

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Last Day before Spring Break

Monday, April 9, 2018
Classes Resume

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Senior Awards

Friday, May 25, 2018
End of 4th nine weeks

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day

Monica Ciarniello's Page

Monday, August 21, 2017

Welcome!

Welcome to Ms. Ciarniello's class! Make sure to check out your class tab for any lessons you may have missed while you were absent.

Image result for inspirational math quotes

© MCCTC Teacher Sites All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy